FG to roll out more DTT in six states by July

The Federal Government has announced its plans to roll out more of its Digital Terrestrial Television (DTT), in six different states in the six geo political zones of the country, by the first week of July.

Click here to view full article


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *